/about-us/staff/

Staff

Administration

Lorraine Bufford
Facilities Team Member
Sherri Dunn
Financial Coordinator
sdunn@valleydale.org
Kim Kelly
Receptionist
kkelly@valleydale.org
Jeff McGukin
Executive Pastor
jmcgukin@valleydale.org
Dennis McRee
Facilities Director
dmcree@valleydale.org
Denise Nola
Hospitality Coordinator
hospitality@valleydale.org
Angela Pennington
Facilities Team Member
Mitchell Pinkerton
Recreation Assistant
Bonnie Shelton
Office Coordinator
bshelton@valleydale.org
Zach Williams
Recreation Assistant

Discipleship

Amanda Amerson
Special Needs Coordinator
aamerson@valleydale.org
Amy Bagwell
Mother's Day Out Director
abagwell@valleydale.org
Shannon Cleveland
Mother's Day Out Associate
scleveland@valleydale.org
Kathy Compton
Preschool, Children, & Student Ministry Assistant
kcompton@valleydale.org
Hillary Dickey
Discipleship Associate
hdickey@valleydale.org
Josh Knierim
Student Pastor
jknierim@valleydale.org
Chuck McCammon
Children's Pastor
cmcammon@valleydale.org
Martha Piedra
Preschool Director
mpiedra@valleydale.org
Lou Priolo
Director, Biblical Counseling
lpriolo@valleydale.org
Eric Roberts
Discipleship Associate
eroberts@valleydale.org
Melissa Robillard
Prayer Ministry Coordinator
mrobillard@valleydale.org
Patrick Sawyer
Men's Ministry Director
psawyer@valleydale.org

Iron City Church

Yannick Christos-Wahab
Pastoral Resident
Derek Hawkins
College Ministry Intern
Kim Hawkins
Women's Ministry Coordinator
khawkins@ironcitychurch.org
Wynn Morris
College Ministry Associate
wmorris@ironcitychurch.org
David Moss
College Ministry Associate
Kam Pugh
Pastor
kpugh@ironcitychurch.org
Dustin Ratcliff
Discipleship Associate
dratcliff@ironcitychurch.org
JD Tyler
College Ministry Intern
Lauren Wolfe
College Ministry Associate
lwolfe@ironcitychurch.org

Serve

Brandon Mallette
Serve Resident
bmallette@valleydale.org
Ross Robinson
Serve Pastor
rrobinson@valleydale.org
Whitney Warren
Serve Associate
wwarren@valleydale.org

Worship/Creative

Kirkwood Bullis
Worship Pastor
kbullis@valleydale.org
Cameron Cross
Video Director
ccross@valleydale.org
Lucius Guthrie
Worship Resident
lguthrie@valleydale.org
Johanna Horstmann
Worship Associate
jhorstmann@valleydale.org
Caroline Wallace
Creative/Event Planning Assistant
cwallace@valleydale.org
Meredith Watkins
Creative Arts Director
mwatkins@valleydale.org